finally – my novel is here!

The Attack on the Ferris wheel is finally RELEASED. Get your copy here! Written by Michael OwinoTranslated by Oskar Andersen Cover by Marlon Campbell https://www.bod.dk/bogshop/the-attack-on-the-ferris-wheel-michael-owino-9788743018902

Rumours of Audiobooks

CAUGHT IN TIME AND THE ATTACK ON THE FERRISWHEEL are to be made as audiobooks in the near future. It’s still early days regarding speak and overall making of the audiobooks.

Posted on

2021 – My Year

As most of you know, my trilogy is soon to be finished. The first two titles are out in both Danish and English, as well as in print and digital format. The third and final book in the instalment “Milk”, will see light of day … Læs videre2021 – My Year

Danish writer debuts with an international crime thriller

English translated version coming soon! Michael Owinos debutroman ”Fanget i tiden” er en historie om korruption, magtmisbrug og grænseløs grådighed. Bogen udkommer 8. marts. En international spændingsroman, der trækker tråde fra nutidens Danmark over 80’ernes Tyskland til Rusland under 2. verdenskrig. En deling tyske soldater … Læs videreDanish writer debuts with an international crime thriller

Posted on